Chad Simpson takes home the 2010 title in dominating fashion!

After a season of what couldn't be described any other way than "complete domination" Chad Simpson or Marion, Iowa takes home the series title.

Simpson took the checkers 9 times out of a possible 15 events and never finished out of the top 5.